## Tilak Maharashtra University, Pune Department Of Computer Sciences DCTTC All Center List (District Wise) Academic Year 2009 – 2010 List of Study Centers (From 2009)

Sr.	Region	Study Centers Name	Programme
1	Pune	Vision Infotech (Budhwar	DCTTC
		Peth) Anandashram 22, Budhwar Peth, Near NMV School,	
2	Pune	Rani Laxmibai Mahila Audyogik Prashikshan Sanstha (Yerawada) Lt. Prataprao Hule Complex, Kalyaninagar Corner, Shastrinagar Chowk, Yerwada, Pune	DCTTC